Department of Food Science and Technology

Polish version 


Staff of Department, 2017

st. Papieza Pawla VI 3
71-459 Szczecin
fon +48 91 449-65-30
fax +48 91 449-65-32
2nd floor, part B

 

 

Staff:

PersonOccupationContact
Grażyna Bortnowska, Prof. AssociateHead of Departmentphone+48 91 449 65 25, room 210
 grazyna.bortnowska@zut.edu.pl
Mariusz Szymczak, Ph.D. Prof. AssistantAdjunctphone +48 91 449 65 22, room 215
 mariusz.szymczak@zut.edu.pl
Katarzyna Felisiak, Ph.D. Eng.Adjunctphone +48 91 449 65 29, room 216
 katarzyna.felisiak@zut.edu.pl
Robert Iwański, Ph.D. Eng.Adjunctphone +48 91 449 65 23, room 214
 robert.iwanski@zut.edu.pl
Sylwia Przybylska, Ph.D. Eng.Adjunctphone +48 91 449 65 26, room 212
 sylwia.przybylska@zut.edu.pl
Grzegorz Tokarczyk, Ph.D. Eng.Adjunctphone +48 91 449 65 28, room 213
 grzegorz.tokarczyk@zut.edu.pl
Natalia Krzemińska, Ph.D. Eng.Asistentphone +48 91 449 65 23, room 214
natalia.krzeminska@zut.edu.pl
Katarzyna Mojka, PhDPh.D. studentphone +48 91 449 65 29, room 216
katarzyna.mojka@zut.edu.pl
Magda Jaszczuk, M.Sc.Ph.D. studentroom 214
magda.jaszczuk@zut.edu.pl
Tomasz Sawicki, M.Sc.Ph.D. studentroom 214
tomasz.sawicki@zut.edu.pl
Paulina Brodalka, M.Sc.Ph.D. studentroom 215
paulina.brodalka@zut.edu.pl

See more about use:

  1. Research areas
  2. Research projects executed
  3. PhD thesies executed
  4. Patents and inventions
  5. Payable research
  6. Equipment and instruments